2 Responses

  1. lizamkv at |

    Dearest Elena,

    Wow! I am so happy I found your blog! It is so cute and just heart-warming. This poem was so so sweet, and I loved the comparisons you made!

    Make sure to always add punctuation in your poetry! My one suggestion would be to focus on including some transitions between the different ideas/thoughts that you had in your poem.

    Awesome work, love!

    Yours truly,

    Liza

    Reply
  2. Zabu-E at |

    Dear Elena!

    I love the theme of this piece. I feel like its such an important reminder especially as we go into exams and the summer. Happiness is something we take for granted, and you really illustrated this in your piece.

    My only suggestion would be to focus on punctuation, to ensure that your piece flows!

    Good work!
    LOVE,
    Zabu-E

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar